Zoom-Cali Virtual Session with Aaron Alpert and Orly Star

About

Zoom-Cali is a virtual Israeli dance session run by Aaron Alpert from the SF Bay Area and Orly Star from Los Angeles. We feature high-energy dances, community spirit, special guests, and lots of fun! It's Wednesdays, at

  • 6-9 pm Pacific (LA, SF, Portland, Seattle, Vancouver)
  • 8-11 pm Central (Chicago, Houston, Dallas, Austin, Mexico DF)
  • 9 pm - 12 Eastern (NY, Boston, DC, Florida)
  • 10 pm - 1 am (Buenos Aires, Rio)
  • 2-5 am Thursday, UK (London)
  • 3-6am Thursday, Central Europe (Paris, Munich, Budapest)
  • 4-7am Thursday, Israel (Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Haifa)
  • 11am-2pm Thursday, (Melbourne, Sydney)

Special Guests

  • July 29: Closed in observance of Tisha B'av
  • July 22: Just Orly and Aaron
  • July 15: Itzik Ben Dahan
  • July 8: Just Orly and Aaron
  • July 1: IndepenDANCE Day celebration
  • June 24: Chen Blum
  • June 17: Just Orly and Aaron
  • June 10: Tamir Shalev
  • June 3: Carina Saslavsky
  • May 27: [Closed for one week]
  • May 20: Yuval Tabashi
  • May 13: Ohad Atia and Chen Shporen
  • May 6: Yaron Ben Simhon
  • April 29: Michael Barzelai
  • April 22: Shmulik Gov-Ari
  • April 15: Ilai Szpiezak

How to Join

You can join us on Zoom! Just click here to connect directly, or use meeting ID 512-501-420. The password is balagan (all lowercase, no spaces or punctuation). Recordings of previous Zoom-Cali harkadot can be found on YouTube.